Councillor Contacts

Councillor Contacts

Councillor Ward Party Address E-Mail Tel. No.
Keith
Morrell
Coxford Putting People
First
Southampton City
Council
councillor.k.morrell@southampton.gov.uk 02380 832430
Don
Thomas
Coxford Putting People
First
Southampton City
Council
councillor.d.thomas@southampton.gov.uk 02380 320584
Tammy
Thomas
Coxford Putting People
First
Southampton City
Council
councillor.t.thomas@southampton.gov.uk 07852 292 222
Steven
Galton
Millbrook Conservative Southampton City
Council
steve@stevengalton.co.uk 02380 481732
Sarah
Taggart
Millbrook Labour Southampton City
Council
councillor.s.taggart@southampton.gov.uk 07927 902 753
David Furnell Millbrook Labour Southampton City
Council
councillor.d.furnell@southampton.gov.uk 02380 223809
Catherine
McEwing
Redbridge Labour Southampton City
Council
councillor.c.mcewing@southampton.gov.uk 02380 328621
Lee
Whitbread
Redbridge Labour Southampton City
Council
councillor.l.whitbread@southampton.gov.uk 02380 775619
Andrew
Pope
Redbridge Southampton
Independents
Southampton City
Council
councillor.a.pope@southampton.gov.uk 07580 715 687
Hannah
Coombs
Shirley Labour Southampton City
Council
councillor.h.coombs@southampton.gov.uk 07475 444 771
Mark
Chaloner
Shirley Labour Southampton City
Council
councillor.m.chaloner@southampton.gov.uk 07712 530 486
Satvir
Kaur
Shirley Labour Southampton City
Council
councillor.s.kaur@southampton.gov.uk 02380 832430
Nigel
Anderdon
Chilworth Nursling
& Rownhams
Conservative Nursling House,
Church Lane
cllrnanderdon@testvalley.gov.uk 02380 732209
Phil
Bundy
Chilworth Nursling
& Rownhams
Conservative “Bradfield”
Rownhams Lane
cllrpbundy@testvalley.gov.uk 02380 734992
Alison
Finlay
Chilworth Nursling¬†¬† & Rownhams Conservative “Southerly”
Chilworth Ring
cllrafinlay@testvalley.gov.uk 02380 769987