Councillor Contacts

Southampton City Council – Councillor Contacts

Ward Name Party Contact Details
Bargate Sarah Bogle Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8034 7551

councillor.s.bogle@southampton.gov.uk

Bargate John Noon Lab Flat 3, 10 Forest View, Southampton, SO14 2BZ

023 8063 8605

councillor.j.noon@southampton.gov.uk

Bargate Dr Darren Paffey Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8083 3340

councillor.d.paffey@southampton.gov.uk

Bassett John Hannides Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8070 3387

councillor.j.hannides@southampton.gov.uk

Bassett Beryl Harris Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8076 6701

councillor.b.harris@southampton.gov.uk

Basset Les Harris Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

councillor.l.harris@southampton.gov.uk

Bevois Stephen Barnes-Andrews Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8055 2828

councillor.s.barnes-andrews@southampton.gov.uk

Bevois Derek Burke Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8077 7129

councillor.d.burke@southampton.gov.uk

Bevois Jacqui Rayment Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

councillor.j.rayment@southampton.gov.uk

Freemantle Jeremy Moulton Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8044 3454

councillor.j.moulton@southampton.gov.uk

Freemantle Brian Parnell Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8074 0094

councillor.b.parnell@southampton.gov.uk

Freemantle Dave Shields Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8083 3340

councillor.d.shields@southampton.gov.uk

Portswood Matthew Claisse Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

councillor.m.claisse@southampton.gov.uk

Portswood Paul O’Neill Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

07833 249014

councillor.p.o’neill@southampton.gov.uk

Portswood John Savage Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8087 8999

councillor.j.savage@southampton.gov.uk

Shirley Mark Chaloner Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

07712 530486

councillor.m.chaloner@southampton.gov.uk

 

Shirley Hannah Coombs Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

07475 444 771

councillor.h.coombs@southampton.gov.uk

 

Shirley Satvir Kaur Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

councillor.s.kaur@southampton.gov.uk

Swaythling Sharon MIntoff Lab c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

023 8055 5894

councillor.s.mintoff@southampton.gov.uk

Swaythling Bob Painton Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

07845 808620

councillor.b.painton@southampton.gov.uk

Swaythling Spiros Vassiliou Con c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

07762 297015

councillor.s.vassiliou@southampton.gov.uk